Hotel Post Kaltenbach Logo

Pool Area

Dive in an refresh

Our 4-star hotel in Kaltenbach is not just a hotel with a pool. It is a hotel with two pools, as the Hotel Post has and indoor and recently opened outdoor pool. The 13 meter long Post-indoor pool is on the lower ground floor close to the wellness area and offers both young and old the possibility in bad weather to have fun in the water. Underwater massage jets promise relaxation pure.

Our 11 by 5 metre outdoor pool is a highlight for hot sunny days. Refresh yourself in the pleasantly heated swimming pool, then relax on or sun deck. As well as in the wellness area and close to the outdoor area, relaxation rooms invite you to unwind. Find yourself a place in our room of calm with waterbeds or decide on the room of senses fitted with comfortable sofas.

Post-indoor pool

81 m² in size
13 m long
1,40 m deep
Massage bank in the pool
Skylight for plenty of daylight
Loungers for relaxing

Post-outdoor pool

Heated outdoor pool
11 m long
1,40 m deep
Sun deck and panorama relaxation room
Pool connection lift
Bubbles, splash shower, massage jets

BATHING EXPERIENCE IN THE HOTEL POST

Pool area and sauna world

Allow the body to become weightless in the water. In water of a perfect temperature: In winter wonderfully warm and in summer delightfully refreshing! That is how a holiday should feel. Weightless and free.

Ready for vacation?

You deserve a break. We are happy to support you with your holiday planning!

For every generation 

Fresh in summer

Experience dream days

AT ZILLERTAL 

Must see...

Discover events

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Hotel Post Kaltenbach Logo

POOL-LANDSCHAFT

EINTAUCHEN IN DIE ERFRISCHUNG

Unser 4-Sterne-Hotel in Kaltenbach ist nicht nur ein Hotel mit Pool. Es ist ein Hotel mit zwei Pools, denn das Hotel Post verfügt sowohl über einen Innenpool, als auch über einen vor Kurzem neu eröffneten Außenpool. Der 13 Meter lange Post-Innenpool befindet sich im Untergeschoss nahe dem Wellnessbereich und bietet kleinen und großen Wasserratten die Möglichkeit sich auch bei Schlechtwetter im wohlig warmen Nass auszutoben. Unterwasser-Massageliegen versprechen Entspannung pur.

Unser 11 mal 5 Meter großer Post-Außenpool ist das Highlight an heißen Sonnentagen. Sie erfrischen sich im gut temperierten Außenpool und entspannen anschließend auf unserem Sonnendeck. Sowohl im Wellnessbereich als auch nahe dem Außenpool erwarten Sie Panorama-Ruheräume, die zum Verweilen einladen. Suchen Sie sich ein ruhiges Plätzchen in unserem Raum der Stille mit Wasserbetten oder entscheiden Sie sich für den Raum der Sinne, ausgestattet mit komfortablen Wohlfühlsofas.

POST-INNENPOOL

81 m² Wasserfläche
13 m Länge
1,40 m Wassertiefe
Massagebank im Becken
Lichtkuppel für viel Tageslicht
Liegen zur Entspannung und Regeneration

POST-AUSSENPOOL

Beheiztes Außenbecken
11 m Länge
1,40 m Wassertiefe
Sonnendeck und Panorama-Ruheraum
Pool-Verbindungslift
Sprudel, Schwalldusche, Massagedüsen

BADEERLEBNIS PUR IM HOTEL POST

Poollandschaft und Saunawelt

Den Körper im Wasser federleicht werden lassen. Dazu noch die perfekte Wassertemperatur: Im Winter wohlig warm und im Sommer wunderbar erfrischend! So sollte Urlaub sich anfühlen. Schwerelos und frei.

Urlaubsreif?

Sie haben sich eine Auszeit verdient. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrer Urlaubsplanung!

für alle Generationen 

Sommerfrische

Traumtage erleben

im Zillertal 

Must see…

Events entdecken

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner