+43 5283 2411 Voucher360°

Pools

Post indoor pool & Post outdoor pool

Feel the wind on your skin and the sun on your face. Feel as light as a feather as you float in the water, and enjoy the perfect water temperature: pleasantly warm in winter and refreshingly cool in summer. This is exactly what a vacation should feel like. Weightless and free.

Tip: by using the connecting elevator, you can make your way from the Post indoor pool and wellness oasis in your comfy bathrobe right to the pool's edge. 

Post indoor pool

You await:

  • 81 m² water area
  • 13 m length
  • 1,40 m water depth
  • Massage bench in the pool
  • Light dome for plenty of daylight
  • Lounge chairs for relaxation and regeneration

Post outdoor pool

You await:

  • Heated outdoor pool
  • 11 m length
  • 1,40 m water depth
  • Sun deck and panorana relaxation room
  • Pool lift
  • Sparkling water, waterfall shower, massage jets

Bath experience at Hotel Post

We like to present to you the centerpiece of our 4-star hotel in beautiful Zillertal:

The 13 m Post indoor pool on the lower floor of our wellness facility offers everyone, from ambitious swimmers to our little "water bugs", the opportunity to splash in the refreshing water even when the weather is bad outside. With a total water area of 80 square meters and a length of some 13 m, you will be able to swim your laps. A massage bench integrated into the pool itself promises pure relaxation, and is marvelously stimulating on your warm, wet skin. And so you can unwind completely after your physical activity, the new indoor pool at your 4-star vacation refuge in Kaltenbach also provides plenty of lounge chairs to stretch out on.

Totally in keeping with the ambiance of our Hotel Post, this pool area radiates a sense of pleasant wellbeing, also offering non sauna-goers a sensation of relaxation and regeneration. Warm colors and the tasteful interior, stylish changing rooms and several showers in a modern design, make their own contribution to turning your visit to the new pool area into an experience for all of your senses.

With a water depth of 1.4 meters, the new indoor pool is an invigorating place for big and small, also featuring a dome that allows in plenty of daylight and treats guests to beautiful views of the Tyrolean skies. The pool is open daily from 8 a.m. until 7:30 p.m.

Pure wellness and bathing enjoyment here at your holiday home-away-from-home, at Hotel Post in Kaltenbach. Immerse yourself in this very special experience, improve your conditioning, and slow down the pace of your life here at our indoor and outdoor pool.

360° panoramic view

Direct booking benefits    

Book direct!

Your advantages  when booking through our website, by phone or by e-mail.

  • Better cancellation conditions
  • Larger selection of room categories
  • Uncomplicated changes to bookings
  • Up-to-date room availability
  • Personal advice
  • Flexibility with special requests
  • Special offers are only bookable directly

+43 5283 2411 Gutschein360°

Pools

Post Innenpool & Post Außenpool

Den Wind auf der Haut und die Sonne im Gesicht spüren. Den Körper im Wasser federleicht werden lassen. Dazu noch die perfekte Wassertemperatur: im Winter wohlig warm und im Sommer wunderbar erfrischend. So sollte Urlaub sich anfühlen. Schwerelos und frei.

Tipp: Über unseren Pool-Verbindungslift kommen Sie im kuscheligen Bademantel vom Post-Innenpool & der Post-Verwöhnoase bis knapp an den Beckenrand.

Post-Innenpool

Sie erwartet:

  • 81 m² Wasserläche
  • 13 m Länge
  • 1,40 m Wassertiefe
  • Massagebank im Becken
  • Lichtkuppel für viel Tageslicht
  • Liegen zur Entspannung und Regeneration

Post-Außenpool

Sie erwartet:

  • Beheiztes Außenbecken
  • 11 m Länge
  • 1,40 m Wassertiefe
  • Sonnendeck und Panorama-Ruheraum
  • Pool-Verbindungslift
  • Sprudel, Schwalldusche, Massagedüsen

Badeerlebnis pur im Hotel Post

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen das Herzstück unseres 4-Sterne-Hotels im schönen Zillertal zu präsentieren:

Der 13m-Post-Innenpool im Untergeschoß unseres Wellnessbereiches bietet ambitionierten Schwimmern sowie kleinen Wasserratten die Möglichkeit, sich auch bei Schlechtwetter im erfrischenden Nass auszutoben. Mit einer Wasserfläche von 80 Quadratmetern und einer Länge von knapp 13 m ziehen Sie Ihre Bahnen. Eine Massagebank im Becken integriert verspricht pure Entspannung und prickelt herrlich auf der nass-warmen Haut. Damit Sie sich nach dem sportlichen Genuss auch ausruhen können, stehen im neuen Hallenbad Ihres Kaltenbacher 4-Sterne-Urlaubsrefugiums ausreichend Liegen zur Verfügung.

Dem Ambiente unseres Hotels Post angepasst, versprüht diese Pool-Area ein angenehmes Wohlbehagen und lässt auch Nicht-Sauna-Geher in das Gefühl von Entspannung und Regeneration kommen. Warme Farben und das geschmackvolle Interieur, stilvolle Umkleidekabinen und mehrere Duschen im modernen Design tragen das Ihre dazu bei, den Aufenthalt im neuen Poolbereich zum Erlebnis für alle Sinne zu machen.

Mit einer Wassertiefe von 1,40 m stellt der neue Post Innenpool einen belebenden Ort für Groß und Klein dar, der durch eine Lichtkuppel für viel Tageslicht und einen wunderschönen Blick in den Tiroler Himmel sorgt. Geöffnet ist der Post-Innepool für Sie täglich von 08.00 bis 19.30 Uhr.

Wellness und Badevergnügen pur in Ihrem Kaltenbacher Urlaubsdomizil Hotel Post. Tauchen Sie ein in dieses Erlebnis der besonderen Art, stärken Sie Ihre Kondition und entschleunigen Sie im Wohlfühlambiente unseres Innenpools und Außenpools.

360° Panorama

Direktbucher Vorteile    

Buchen Sie doch direkt bei uns!

Ihre Vorteile bei Buchung über unsere Webseite, telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

  • Bessere Stornobedingungen
  • Größere Auswahl an Zimmerkategorien
  • Unkompliziertes Umbuchen
  • Verfügbarkeit in Echtzeit
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Flexibilität bei Sonderwünschen
  • Spezialangebote nur direkt buchbar