Hotel Post Kaltenbach Logo

POSTALM

Place to be | Après ski | Bar | Restaurant

In the vibrant après-ski location directly at the Hochzillertal valley station in Kaltenbach, your stop-off will be an unforgettable experience! The legendary parties, the honest hospitality and the incomparable style make the Postalm the place to be in the Alps.

The Postalm is as unique as you are and invites you to culinary delights in the cozy restaurant, crackling fireside chats in the exclusive bar and hot action on the dance floor.

Winter Opening 2022

Ab 09. Dezember öffnen wir die Postalm für die Wintersaison 2022/2023. 

Wir freuen uns auf Euch! 

Get on the skis and into the Postalm

Pizzalover or Schnitzl?

Word has already got around among ambitious winter sports enthusiasts that we serve a delicious lunch in the Postalm from 11.30 a.m. Throughout the day we spoil our guests with hearty delicacies, international delicacies and homemade pizzas, which can also be ordered to take away.

Our dedicated kitchen team attaches great importance to the freshness and quality of our products and uses them to conjure up excellent taste compositions with great passion and originality. Selected natural materials such as wood and stone contribute to the incomparable ambience of the cozy restaurant and ensure a feast for the senses even before the first course is tasted. 

Ready for vacation?

You deserve a break. We are happy to support you with your holiday planning!

For every generation 

Fresh in summer

Experience dream days

AT ZILLERTAL 

Must see...

Discover events

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Hotel Post Kaltenbach Logo

POSTALM

Szenetreff | Après ski | Bar | Restaurant

In der pulsierenden Après-Ski Location direkt an der Talstation Hochzillertal in Kaltenbach wird dein Einkehrschwung zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis! Die legendären Partys, die ehrliche Gastfreundschaft und der unvergleichliche Stil machen die Postalm zum Place to be der Alpen.

Die Postalm ist einzigartig wie Sie selbst und lädt zu kulinarischen Leckerbissen im gemütlichen Restaurant, knisternden Kaminrunden in der exklusiven Bar und heißer Action auf der Tanzfläche.

Rauf auf die Bretter und rein in die Postalm

PIZZALOVER ODER SCHNITZLTIGER?

Bei den ambitionierten Wintersportlern hat sich bereits herumgesprochen, dass wir in der Postalm bereits ab 11.30h ein köstliches Mittagessen servieren. Den ganzen Tag über verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste mit herzhaften Schmankerln, internationalen Köstlichkeiten und hausgemachten Pizzen, die auch zum Mitnehmen bestellt werden können.

Unser engagiertes Küchenteam legt viel Wert auf die Frische und Qualität unserer Produkte und zaubert daraus mit viel Leidenschaft und Originalität exzellente Geschmackskompositionen. Ausgewählte Naturmaterialien wie Holz und Stein tragen zum unvergleichlichen Ambiente des heimeligen Restaurants bei und sorgen für ein Fest der Sinne, noch bevor der erste Gang verkostet wird. 

Urlaubsreif?

Sie haben sich eine Auszeit verdient. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrer Urlaubsplanung!

für alle Generationen 

Sommerfrische

Traumtage erleben

im Zillertal 

Must see…

Events entdecken

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner