+43 5283 2411 Voucher360°

À La Carte Restaurant "Die Post"

Your first class restaurant in Kaltenbach

Our à la carte restaurant offers a variety of dishes, mainly Austrian dishes. Along with traditional Wiener Schnitzel, there are also variations of rib-eye steak, delicious salads, and exceptional desserts. Your satisfaction is the goal of our chef and the entire team at Hotel Post.

Pine lounge, Poststube, and sunny terrace

Not only perfectly cooked steaks and pasta in the Die Post restaurant but also the inviting ambiance speak for themselves! In the magnificent atmosphere of our redesigned pine lounge and rustic Poststube, our guests will feel right at home! Here, mouth-watering culinary delights are served by our friendly, competent staff. 

In summer, we open our spacious sunny terrace, where you can enjoy Kaiserschmarrn pancakes or a refreshing bowl of ice cream in the sun. 

Regional and seasonal dishes

Primarily regional and seasonal products are prepared in the kitchen of the Die Post restaurant. Natural products from the Zillertal and Austria as well as seasonally grown vegetable and salad variations provide for the exquisite quality of our dishes. These are then carefully prepared to create delicious national and international dishes.  

Opening times

Our restaurant is daily open from 
11.30 am to 3.30 pm and
5.30 to 9.00 Uhr

Direct booking benefits    

Book direct!

Your advantages  when booking through our website, by phone or by e-mail.

  • Better cancellation conditions
  • Larger selection of room categories
  • Uncomplicated changes to bookings
  • Up-to-date room availability
  • Personal advice
  • Flexibility with special requests
  • Special offers are only bookable directly

+43 5283 2411 Gutschein360°

À La Carte Restaurant "Die Post"

Ihr erstklassiges Restaurant in Kaltenbach

Unser Á-la-Carte-Restaurant bietet eine exklusive Speisekarte mit verschiedenen, hauptsächlich Österreichischen Speisen. Neben traditionellem Wiener Schnitzel bereitet unser Chefkoch besonders gute Steaks, leckere Salate und ausgefallene Desserts zu. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht für unseren Chefkoch und das gesamte Serviceteams im Restaurant Die Post an erster Stelle.

Zirbenstube, Poststube und Sonnenterrasse

Nicht nur die auf den Punkt gebratenen Steaks und Nudeln im Restaurant Die Post, sondern auch das passende Ambiente sprechen für sich! In der großartigen Atmosphäre unserer neu gestalteten Zirbenstube und der rustikalen Poststube fühlen sich unsere Gäste besonders wohl! Liebevoll dekorierte, abwechlsungsreiche Gaumenfreuden werden von unseren freundlichen, kompetenten Service-Mitarbeiter serviert.

Im Sommer öffnen wir unsere großzügige Sonnenterrasse, wo Sie einen Kaiserschmarrn oder einen erfrischenden Eisbecher in der Sonne genießen können.

Regionale und saisonale Speisen

In der Küche vom Restaurant Die Post werden in erster Linie regionale und saisonale Produkte zubereitet. Für die ausgezeichnete Qualität unserer Speisen sorgen naturbelassene Produkte aus dem Zillertal und Österreich und auf die Saison abgestimmte Salate und Gemüsevariationen. Diese werden sorgfältig und schonend zu köstlichen nationalen und internationalen Gerichten verfeinert.

Öffnungszeiten

Unser Restaurant ist täglich von 
11:30 bis 13:30 Uhr und
17:30 bis 21:00 Uhr geöffnet

Direktbucher Vorteile    

Buchen Sie doch direkt bei uns!

Ihre Vorteile bei Buchung über unsere Webseite, telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

  • Bessere Stornobedingungen
  • Größere Auswahl an Zimmerkategorien
  • Unkompliziertes Umbuchen
  • Verfügbarkeit in Echtzeit
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Flexibilität bei Sonderwünschen
  • Spezialangebote nur direkt buchbar